Overall Coordinators

Shreyash Seth

7700906765
shreyash@abhyudayiitb.org

Shivam Singh

7400401250
shivamsingh@abhyudayiitb.org

Campaigns Managers

Shrideep Tekade

9168620712
shrideep@abhyudayiitb.org

Sanjay Kazi

7488739446
sanjaykazi@abhyudayiitb.org

Dinesh Yadav

7073893584
dineshyadav@abhyudayiitb.org

Competitions Managers

Aditi Raj

6355082880
aditi@abhyudayiitb.org

Yagna Srilakshmi

9818281202
yagnasri@abhyudayiitb.org

Events & Fellowships Managers

Vedant Singh

7000145120
vedant@abhyudayiitb.org

Esha Kolte

6264461610
eshakolte@abhyudayiitb.org

Shivani Bagri

9326981828
shivani@abhyudayiitb.org

Dhanpat Singh Meena

7400352076
dhanpat@abhyudayiitb.org

Marketing Managers

Rishabh Raj

8986105291
rishabh@abhyudayiitb.org

Alisha Parveen

9326282029
alisha@abhyudayiitb.org

Media & Public Relations Managers

Lokesh Moond

8432397194
lokesh@abhyudayiitb.org

Sanket Aswale

8828159989
sanket@abhyudayiitb.org

Operations Managers

Sunil Chandel

8440018112
sunil@abhyudayiitb.org

Tushar Patil

9922896149
tushar@abhyudayiitb.org

Creatives Managers

Riddhi Khetan

8318364387
riddhi@abhyudayiitb.org

Abhinav Apurav

8102874109
abhinav@abhyudayiitb.org

Web Manager

Deepak Lakhera

8104993785
deepaklakhera@abhyudayiitb.org