Overall Coordinators

Prem Shinde

8169917792
prem@abhyudayiitb.org

Rahul Tummod

8879145901
rahul@abhyudayiitb.org

Campaigns Managers

Rohit Kumar

8291473903
rkg@abhyudayiitb.org

Kunal Chavda

7575094789
kunal@abhyudayiitb.org

Shyam Athwal

7688813116
shyam@abhyudayiitb.org

Competitions Managers

Ojas Khewale

7410551100
ojas@abhyudayiitb.org

Mayank Sultania

8291474011
mayanksul@abhyudayiitb.org

Events & Fellowships Managers

Ashi Gupta

9987091667
ashigupta@abhyudayiitb.org

Arpit Agrawal

7869846989
arpit@abhyudayiitb.org

Vibha Srinidhi

8291474699
vibha@abhyudayiitb.org

Devesh Yadav

9987095217
devesh@abhyudayiitb.org

Marketing Managers

Naman Chindaliya

9725793935
naman@abhyudayiitb.org

Kushal Mittal

8291474946
kushal@abhyudayiitb.org

Media & Public Relations Managers

Gaurav Chaudhary

8291473890
gaurav@abhyudayiitb.org

Shreeyash Kotlawar

7738752709
sk9@abhyudayiitb.org

Operations Managers

Nihal Ramteke

9405887565
nihal@abhyudayiitb.org

Sameesh Baheti

9098841474
sameesh@abhyudayiitb.org

Creatives Managers

Bidish Ghosh

8291473882
bidish@abhyudayiitb.org

Manas Vhanmane

8291473899
manas@abhyudayiitb.org

Web Manager

Mayank Chittora

8740989247
mayankchittora@abhyudayiitb.org