Overall Coordinators

Gaurav Chaudhary

8291473890
gaurav@abhyudayiitb.org

Ojas Khewale

7410551100
ojas@abhyudayiitb.org

Campaigns Managers

Shivam Singh

7400401250
shivam.abhyuday@gmail.com

Himanshu singh

09167842667
himanshusingh@abhyudayiitb.org

Komal Swami

8209901407
komal@abhyudayiitb.org

Competitions Managers

Sajal Choudhary

9057559452
sajal@abhyudayiitb.org

Prateek Khichi

9602166601
prateek@abhyudayiitb.org

Events & Fellowships Managers

Neeharika Swami

7738884680
neeharika@abhyudayiitb.org

Paridhi Choudhary

8233257279
paridhi@abhyudayiitb.org

Sahil Sawant

9137393578
sahil@abhyudayiitb.org

Omkar Nikam

8600495707
omkar.ni@abhyudayiitb.org

Marketing Managers

Shivam Jaiswal

9389306149
shivamjaiswal.abhyuday@gmail.com

Shreyash Seth

7700906765
shreyash@abhyudayiitb.org

Media & Public Relations Managers

Ashok Jat

9929332274
ashokjat@abhyudayiitb.org

Rohith Karthikeyan

9500399555
rohithk@abhyudayiitb.org

Operations Managers

Shantanu Lahoti

7506662251
shantanu@abhyudayiitb.org

Prajanya Agarwal

8267905925
prajanya@abhyudayiitb.org

Creatives Managers

Pradeep Himirika

7008608776
pradeep@abhyudayiitb.org

Paramita Sen Mazumder

7738975134
paramita@abhyudayiitb.org

Web Manager

Shreyas Shimpi

7391969073
shreyas.shimpi@abhyudayiitb.org