Overall Co-ordinator

Akhilesh Vyas

akhileshvyas@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-9967074434

Campaigns

Sania Seervi

sania@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-8764295964

Shashank Ramariya

shashank@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-8828291967

Competitions

Ishani Patni

ishani@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-9769385719

Shubham Borole

shubham@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-7767055710

Events & Fellowships

Sukanya Patil

sukanya@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-9769394842

Gali Meghana

galimeghana@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-8828494954

Vivek Bansod

vivek@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-9765099549

Abhyudaya Adulkar

abhyudaya@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-9823530341

Marketing

Ayushi Panghal

panghal@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-8828291947

Media & Public Relations

Nirant Patil

nirant@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-8087650684

Kajal Kumari

kajal@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-8828494933

Operations

Rahul Tummod

rahul@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-8879145901

Piyush Mahajan

piyush@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-7021558541

Creatives

Saurabh Parab

saurabh@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-91670674968

Parth Desai

parthdesai@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-9833290795

Web

Prem Shinde

prem@abhyudayiitb.org.in +91-9987582002